"Enemies" cover art and track listing.

Today we hit the studio to begin tracking our new record Enemies. We are excited to get these new songs out to you and feel like these tracks are some of the rowdiest we have ever written. Check out the cover art and track listing below. Release details coming soon.

Track Listing:

  1. I Don't Wanna Keep Fallin' Down
  2. Happier Than Me
  3. Chorus Of Defeat
  4. Old Friend
  5. Clear A Path
  6. No Place Lower
  7. Better Off Alone
  8. Enemies